San José / Costa Rica
Tipo de Cambio
Banco Central
¢ 567.14
Venta
¢ 560.69
Compra
Clima
SJ / Costa Rica
23°C
Dirección RTN Noticias
Nombre Puesto Extensión Email
Laura Martínez Directora de Prensa 142 lmartinez@sinart.go.cr
Julieta Cambronero Jefe de Información 172 jcambronero@sinart.go.cr
Eysel Chacón Jefe de Información 172 echacon@sinart.go.cr
Elky Méndez Jefe de Información 166 elkymendez@sinart.go.cr
David Roverssi Periodista 166 droverssi@sinart.go.cr
Melissa Valerio Periodista 166 mvalerio@sinart.go.cr
Cesar Barrantes Periodista 172 cbarrantes@sinart.go.cr
Kattia Meneses Periodista 166 kattia.meneses@gmail.com
Denise Mora Periodista 145 denisemora@gmail.com
Melany Corrales Periodista 146 mcorrales@sinart.go.cr
Ana Martha Arce Periodista 148 amarce@sinart.go.cr
Andrés Ortiz Periodista 148 aortiz@sinart.go.cr
Yennifer Vega Periodista 172 yvega@sinart.go.cr
José Sibaja Periodista 172 jsibaja@sinart.go.cr
José Carlos Chaves Productor 156 jc24sr@hotmail.com
Randy Rodríguez Productor 156 rrodriguez@sinart.go.cr
Lino Miranda Monitoreo 147
Luis Carlos Méndez Jefe de Redacción 173 lmendez@sinart.go.cr
Número Directo: 2231-6748
Costa Rica Medios. Central Telefónica: 22 31 33 31